Petit Vour Review (April)

So, I was going to write an article about cuffs. I actually did start writing it but, then my Petit Vour box came and I just had to write an article about that instead. For those of you that don’t know, Petit Vour is a vegan, cruelty free subscription box that provides you with four makeup and beauty product samples once a month. I have a six month subscription with them, and it was a great decision.

This month, my full size sample was an eyeshadow in shade Bahamas, a gorgeous glittery taupe color. It’s by the company 100% PURE, which is pigmented with fruit. I love it. This color is so sweet, and looks great paired with a brown eyeliner. 10/10, would recommend. It’s priced at $25 for a full size.

Screen Shot 2016-04-29 at 8.41.47 AM.png

This hand and nail balm, by Juara, is the greatest thing ever. It makes my hands softer than lambs ear and my cuticles have stopped cracking. My hands are feeling fabulous. 10/10, I would totally order again. Full size it costs $25.

Screen Shot 2016-04-29 at 8.42.09 AM.png

I also got KUMARI’S River Bath and Body Oil. A couple of drops in the bath and it smells so so good. It is super relaxing but, it leaves a little bit of a dry feeling when you use it as a body oil. I still like it though. 8/10, not the best product for me, but if you are into oils, it’s a good buy. Its sells for full size at $34.

Screen Shot 2016-04-29 at 8.42.22 AM.png

The last sample I got was the Ursa Major Fortifying Face Balm. I’d have to say this was the sample I was the most disappointed in, because it left my face feeling greasy after putting it on. (NOTE: I do have an oily complexion, so I think it just reacted with that.) It smells really great though, so thats a plus. It sells full sized for $36; I’d rate it 5/10, but that’s just personal. 🙂

Screen Shot 2016-04-29 at 8.43.02 AM.png

Kisses,

Rose

(ANOTHER NOTE: all photos were taken by me, cause the website doesn’t have photos up yet, which is weird. LINK →  http://www.petitvour.com/)

One thought on “Petit Vour Review (April)

Leave a Reply

